24-26 September 2012
Mátrafüred Academic Resort
Europe/Budapest timezone

Contribution List

11 / 11
Prof. Gyula Faigel (Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Experimental Solid State Physics Department)
24/09/2012, 14:15
Dr György Vankó (Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Department of Material Science by Nuclear Methods)
24/09/2012, 15:00
Prof. Laszlo Vincze (Department of Analytical Chemistry, Ghent University)
25/09/2012, 09:00